Golden Globes 2020 Host, Date and Time | #GoldenGlobeAwards

0

Golden Globes 2020 Host, Date and Time

The 2019 Golden Globe Awards honored the best in film and American television of 2019, as chosen by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association. produced by Dick Clark Productions.

The Hollywood Foreign Press Association has announced the return of their 77th Golden Globes 2019. with the show slated to be broadcast live from the The Beverly Hilton, Beverly Hills, California, U.S on first Sunday of the year 2020, that’s January 5 via NBC. The 2019 Golden Globes will take place just two days before Academy Awards nomination voting closes, so the Golden Globes results might have less impact on Oscar nominations. Oscar Awards nominations will be announced on January. 13.

Nominations 

Nominations of Golden Globes will be announced 27 days before the main ceremony, that will be on Tuesday Dec. 9 at 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT. Voting for Golden Globe Awards winners opens on Thursday December 19 and will ends on Monday, December 30.

When: The 77th Annual Golden Globe Awards will be held on Sunday Jan 5, 2020. The show will air on NBC at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.

Where: Golden Globes 2020 will be held at Beverly Hilton, Beverly Hills, California, U.S.

Host: A host is expected to be announced at a later time. We are guessing This year’s ceremony will be host by Andy Samberg and Sandra Oh.

Golden Globes 2020 Host, Date and Time | #GoldenGlobeAwards.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here