How to Watch American Music Awards 2019 Live | AMAs 2019

0

American Music Awards 2019 LiveHow to Watch American Music Awards 2019 Live | AMAs 2019

The 47th Annual American Music Awards will be held on November 24, 2019 at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, recognizing the most popular artists and albums of 2019. It will be broadcast live on ABC, and hosted by Ciara. Post Malone received the most nominations of any artist with seven nominations, followed by Ariana Grande and irst-time nominee Billie Eilish with six nominations each. Taylor Swift received the Artist of the Decade award. 47th Annual American Music Awards 2019 Full Show.

American Music Awards 2019 Details

Date : October 24, 2019
Location : Microsoft Theater Los Angeles, California
Country : United States
Hosted by : Ciara
Most nominations : Post Malone (7)
Website : American Music Awards
Television Network : ABC
Runtime : 180 minutes
Produced by : Dick Clark Productions

How to watch the American Music Awards 2019 Live

The AMAs will air LIVE on ABC at 8 p.m. ET| 5 p.m. PT.
Live coverage from the red carpet will begin at 5:30 p.m. ET | 2:30 p.m. PT on ABC News Live.

You can also watch on

Hulu with Live TV
Roku
Apple TV
Amazon Fire TV
PS Vue
ABC mobile app for both iOS and Android

Who is hosting the AMAs?

“Goodies” singer Ciara will host.

How to Watch American Music Awards 2019 Live | AMAs 2019.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here